First “Best of” CD for Patrick Fiori

by Dominique Dufaut 52 views

Patrick Fiori, who represented France in the 1993 Eurovision Song Contest, has just released his first Best of album, 4 mots. Earlier this year, Patrick topped the French charts with his song 4 mots sur un piano.

The CD includes 15 songs, the oldest one being part of Fiori's first CD on a big label, in 1998. No songs published on his first two CDs (Puisque c'est l'heure & Le coeur à l'envers) can be found there. No new songs either, just a new version of Si tu revenais (2002). The most interesting fact about this release is the presence of a DVD with Patrick's 11 video clips as well as 5 live and acoustic versions.

Full track list
CD 1
1. Toutes les peines
2. Il parait
3. Marseille
4. 4 mots sur un piano
5. Juste une raison encore
6. Que tu reviennes
7. Terra umana
8. J'en ai mis du temps
9. Etre là
10. Je sais où aller
11. Si tu revenais (version 2007)
12. Yoenaï
13. Sans bruit
14. Plus je pense à toi
15. Je ne serai jamais

CD 2
1. Prends-moi (video clip)
2. J'en ai mis du temps (video clip)
3. Que tu reviennes (video clip)
4. Juste une raison encore (video clip)
5. Tout le monde sait parler d'amour (video clip)
6. Marseille (video clip)
7. Je sais où aller (video clip)
8. Sans bruit (video clip)
9. Toutes les peines (video clip)
10. Il parait (video clip)
11. 4 mots sur un piano (video clip)
12. 4 mots sur un piano (live acoustique) (video clip)
13. Si tu revenais (live acoustique) (video clip)
14. Sans bruit (live acoustique) (video clip)
15. Toutes les peines (live acoustique) (video clip)
16. N'oublie pas (live acoustique) (video clip)

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!