United Kingdom: Blue release new album details

by Jessica Weaver 212 views

Blue, who represented the United Kingdom at the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest, have unveiled details regarding their upcoming album, Colours.

Towards the end of 2014, it was revealed that boyband Blue had signed a two-album record contract with Sony Music, the band’s first release with the record company. Today, the band released the artwork for their upcoming album, Colours.

Colours will be Blue’s fifth studio album since the band was formed in 2000 and has been in production since June 2014. The album will feature a total of 11 songs, 6 of which will be original compositions. You can find the full track list below.

Colours track listing

  1. King of the world
  2. You’re the only one
  3. Home
  4. If you don’t know me by now
  5. Nothing like you
  6. Flashback
  7. I don’t want to talk about it
  8. Special
  9. Hang on in there baby
  10. Endless love
  11. Oh girl

Colours is scheduled to be released on the 2 March and is currently available for pre-order on Amazon.

Blue have also released the music video to their lead single from their upcoming album, King of the world. You can check it out below.

BlueKing of the world

Back in 2011, Blue was internally selected to represent the United Kingdom at the Eurovision Song Contest in the host city of Düsseldorf, Germany. With their entry I can, Blue finished in 11th place at the Grand Final where they received a total of 100 points.

Stay tuned to esctoday.com for the latest news on Blue, the United Kingdom and the Eurovision Song Contest.