Draw results: winners of the 20 Georgian CDs

by Michalis Vranis 242 views

Durring the two Eurovision weeks, esctoday.com gave the chance to its’ readers to participate in our give aways. The Georgian delegation shared 20 CDs of their participation to give them away to our readers.

Nodi Tatishvili & Sophie Gelovani performed their song Waterfall in the Grand Final on Saturday 18 May.

The Winners

The 20 lucky winners of the Georgian CDs are the following (this is their Facebook name):

  1. Erdin Janovali
  2. David Brisbane
  3. Nimrod Hazan
  4. Alexandre Laly
  5. Neal Widmer
  6. Nick Sahlene
  7. Sandy Babanis
  8. Zlatko Mandic
  9. Roberto Van De Kamp
  10. Jeffrey van Hest
  11. Hendrik Daði
  12. Eliza Nitsiou
  13. Josef Štaif
  14. Lana Ivić
  15. Anes Ramic
  16. Szymon Samoraj
  17. Mila Kovalj
  18. Henk Jan van Hartskamp
  19. Leif Smith
  20. Peter Johansson

Directions to the winners

The 20 winners above must send their real name and surname as well as their postal address to [email protected] with the subject ‘Georgian CDs‘.