Who'll get the 12 points in Germany?

by roel 317 views

Germany selects their representative for Kiev tonight. In Germany 12 points! ten acts will compete to represent Germany at the 2005 Eurovision Song Contest. The final can be watched online as of 20:15 CET.

Here is the running order for the German national final

01. Murphy Brothers – Picking up the pieces
02. Ellen ten Damme – Plattgeliebt
03. Orange Blue – A million teardrops
04. Königwerq – Unschlagbar
05. Villaine – Adrenalin
06. Allee der Kosmonauten – Dein Lied
07. Nicole Süßmilch & Marco Matias – A miracle of love
08. Gracia – Run & hide
09. Stefan Gwildis – Wunderschönes Grau
10. Mia Aegerter – Alive

Telephone and SMS voting will decide who'll represent Germany at the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Kiev. A first voting round will point out the German's two favourites. Like it happened last year, both of them will battle for the ticket to Kiev in a second voting round.

Germany 12 points! takes place at in the Treptow Arena in Berlin. Reinhold Beckmann hosts the show, which will be streamed live over the internet as of 20:15 CET. International guests include Ruslana, former Spice Girl Emma Bunton, French chanteuse Patricia Kaas, Leonid Agutin and Al di Meola.

Germany 12 points!

Click here for audio, video and pictures of the German finalists.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!