The draw: watch the video !

by Sietse Bakker 2,656 views

Without anyone noticed, ETV did the draw to decide the participating order ! However they said it would be broadcasted live tonight, they already did the draw this afternoon.

Cyprus will open the contest with boyband ONE. The second place, which is know as 'zero-chance' place, went to the United Kingdom. Statistically a song on the second place has the smallest chance to win.

Host country Estonia will perform on place number eight. Last performer is Lithuania.

You can check the whole running order at the participants page !

You can watch the VIDEO here !

The draw, photo from Eesti Päevaleht
The winners from last year, Tanel Padar and Dave Benton, did the draw for the running order.