Tonight: Denmark, Estonia and Lithuania

by Sietse Bakker 173 views

Tonight, two countries select their participant for the 49th Eurovision Song Contest. Within a few hours, the Eurovision entries of Denmark and Estonia are known!

Lithuania's sixth semifinal of Eurovizijos dainu konkursas 2004 takes place tonight, where the last three final entries will be chosen.

During the live show of Melodi Grand Prix 2004, hosted by Natasja Crone and Peter Mygind, 10 songs compete for the Danish Eurovision ticket. All songs are originally in Danish, the winning entry shall be translated in English for the Eurovision Song Contest. The show starts at 20:00 CET on DR1 and on the internet!

In Estonia, Eurolaul 2004 takes place tonight starting around 20:25 CET. Just like in Denmark, ten songs compete. Former Eurovision Song Contest participants Tanel Padar (Estonia 2001) and Maarja (Estonia 1996 and 1997) both participate again. Information about a live stream is unknown yet. Estonia will select with 100% televoting.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!