Turin Calling: Day #7 of rehearsals (2nd artist rehearsals)

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 785 views

Good morning Europe, this is Turin calling! Rehearsals continue today at the Pala Olimpico with eleven countries taking the Eurovision stage for the second time.

Eleven countries from the Second Semifinal will have their 2nd artist rehearsals in Turin today. The  2nd artist rehearsals will closed to the press inside the venue, but both the online and onsite press can follow the rehearsals online or inside the press centre.

The following countries will have their second artist rehearsals today:

Semi-final #2

  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • Ireland
  • North Macedonia
  • Estonia


  • Romania
  • Poland
  • Montenegro
  • Belgium
  • Sweden


  • Czech Republic

The 2022 Eurovision Song Contest is scheduled to be held on 10, 12, 14 May at the Pala Olimpico in Turin, Italy.

Photo credit: Nathan Reinds/EBU


ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!