Day 1: The press conferences

by Victor Hondal 68 views

As the first rehearsals session took place yesterday, the press conferences also started to be held at the Düsseldorf press hall. The team managed to capture the press conferences of the Turkish, Serbian, Russian, Swiss, Georgian and Finnish participants in the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest.

You can watch the videos of the Day 1 press conferences below:

Turkey (Yüksek Sadakat)

Serbia (Nina)

Russia (Alex Sparrow)

Switzerland (Anna Rossinelli)

Georgia (Eldrine)

Finland (Paradise Oskar)