Tonight : Listen to the Irish songs

by Alexandru Busa 54 views

Tonight, a special documentary about the Irish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest will be aired by RT?�?�° One at 19:50 CET. Marty Whelan will host tonight's show which will folllow the five mentors on their way to find the next Irish Eurovision winner.

The show

This year's five mentors of the Irish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest : Ronan Hardiman, David Hayes, Caroline Downey-Desmond, Liam Lawton and Willie Kavanagh will be presented during their attempt to find thenext Irish Eurovision winner. According to unofficial sources, the five competing entries in this year's Eurosong will be revealed during the show.

Featured participants :

  • Caroline Downey-Desmond – Director ofMCD and Event Producer
  • Ronan Hardiman – Composer
  • David Hayes – Musical Director and Arranger
  • Willie Kavanagh – Chairman, EMI Music Ireland
  • Liam Lawton – Composer and Performer
  • How to watch

    • Live onRTÉ Oneat 19:50 CET
    • Webcast(RTÉ official)

    Ireland will select its Eurovision hopeful on February 11th, when five acts will battle for the first place live at The Late Late show – A Eurosong special.

    ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!