Belgium: Running order revealed

by Alexandru Busa 93 views

The running order for this year's Belgian national final for the Eurovision Song Contest was determined moments ago by the national broadcaster RTBF. Fourteen acts will fight for the right to represent Belgium at the 56th edition of Europe's favourite music show.

This year RTBF, the national television of the French speaking community of Belgium, is being responsible with the organization of the Belgian national selection. Fourteen acts qualified for the big final to be held on February 12th at Palais des Congrès in Liège. The winner will be chosen by a combination of televoting and jury's choice and will receive the honour of representing Belgium at the Eurovision Song Contest 2011.

The running order of the fourteen participating acts was determined today by RTBF:

  1. Steve Linden – C'est la musique
  2. Nelza – Be my friend
  3. Sarina – Rien en apparence
  4. Thayss N' Bau – Somewhere with you
  5. Clac et Les Portes – Claquer les portes
  6. Chloé – Just one chance
  7. J Cool – Dans ma chanson
  8. Gautier Reyz – Addiction
  9. .fen – Yes I know
  10. Witloof Bay – With love baby
  11. Alexandre Deschamps – Elle merveille
  12. Syla K. – Simple love
  13. Kaptain Oats – Reset
  14. The Blazing – Our way

Belgium will compete in the first half of the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2011