Germany: Michael Schulte sings 9 Eurovsion 2018 songs in 3 minutes

by Roy Knoops 776 views

Michael Schulte from Germany captured nine ESC 2018 entries in just three minutes.

Eurovision may be a contest, but it is just as much about sharing music and getting inspired by other artists. Germany’s representative Michael Schulte decided to capture the essence of 9 Eurovision 2018 entries in 3 minutes.

Following his own song You let me walk alone, he smoothly includes Bones by EQUINOX, Nobody but you by Cesár Sampson, We got love by Jessica Mauboy, Dance you off by Benjamin Ingrosso, Lie to me by Mikolas Josef, Higher ground by Rasmussen, Monsters by Saara Aalto and Toy by Netta Barzilai, creating an a cappella medley.

Michael Schulte will perform You let me walk alone in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2018 on Saturday 12 May 2018.