INFE Poll 2018: Armenia closes this year’s poll

by Jessica Weaver 4,440 views

We now know the winner of the INFE Poll 2018: the final set of results are in! Returning for a second year in a row, the results of the INFE Poll 2018 have been unveiled here at ESCToday over the past few weeks in collaboration with the INFE Network, with votes to be gathered and combined together from all of the participating INFE clubs.

The final outcome of the INFE Poll 2018 is now here, with the final club having submitted their votes for this year’s poll.

Since last month, ESCToday has exclusively been bringing you the results of the INFE Poll 2018 in collaboration with the INFE Network, bring results from a total of 23 clubs.

Twenty-three results later, we now have a final result! Today’s last set of results are from INFE Armenia, whose members have now presented the last results of the anticipated poll. Here’s how their members voted…

Votes from INFE Armenia

  • 1 point goes to the Czech Republic
  • 2 points go to Belgium
  • 3 points go to Australia
  • 4 points go to France
  • 5 points go to Finland
  • 6 points go to Greece
  • 7 points go to Estonia
  • 8 points go to… Cyprus
  • 10 points go to… Israel
  • And 12 points go to… Bulgaria!

Receiving the final 12 points of the 2018 INFE Poll is Bulgaria, whose group in fact receives their first and only set of 12 points in this year’s poll.

About INFE Armenia

INFE Armenia is newcomer member in the INFE family.

Despite the fact that still they are a new club member, the Armenian Eurofans want to offer their opinions and have their say over their favourites and predictions of his year’s Eurovision outcome.

An active core of fans is devoted to creating a large fan community within the country.

Final results of the INFE Poll 2018

All the results are here: let’s have a look at the final scoreboard of the INFE Poll 2018!

  1. Israel: 199 points
  2. Bulgaria: 119 points
  3. France: 118 points
  4. Greece: 93 points
  5. Estonia: 90 points
  6. Finland: 87 points
  7. Cyprus: 87 points
  8. Denmark: 74 points
  9. Czech Republic: 64 points
  10. Belgium: 57 points
  11. Australia: 41 points
  12. Belarus: 36 points
  13. Germany: 33 points
  14. Austria: 29 points
  15. Azerbaijan: 26 points
  16. Italy: 24 points
  17. Ukraine: 24 points
  18. Hungary: 15 points
  19. Spain: 13 points
  20. FYR Macedonia: 13 points
  21. Poland: 13 points
  22. Iceland: 12 points
  23. Norway: 10 points
  24. Sweden: 9 points
  25. Albania: 9 points
  26. United Kingdom: 8 points
  27. Ireland: 7 points
  28. Lithuania: 5 points
  29. Armenia: 4 points
  30. Switzerland: 3 points
  31. Slovenia: 3 points
  32. Portugal: 2 points
  33. Moldova: 1 point
  34. Netherlands: 1 point
  35. San Marino: 1 point

Eight countries did not receive any points in the 2018 INFE Poll. They are: Croatia, Georgia, Latvia, Malta, Montenegro, Romania, Russia and Serbia.

A big congratulations to Netta and Israel for their 2018 INFE Poll win! We wish all of the Eurovision 2018 participants the very best for next month’s contest.