Feminnem release studio album in English

by Marcus Klier 163 views

Group Feminnem have released their first studio album in English. It is called Easy to see, which is also the title of the English version of their 2010 Eurovision Song Contest entry Lako je sve. It is the group's third album in total.

The album includes ten songs in English (including Easy to see) as well as the original Croatian version of Lako je sve as a bonus track. The full track listing is as follows:

  1. Easy to see
  2. I'm having a good time
  3. Chanel No. 5
  4. Freak
  5. Don't ask me why
  6. Over again
  7. Mil amantes
  8. Oye, oye, oye
  9. Cry
  10. Where I need you
  11. Lako je sve

The group Feminnem was founded by Ivana Mari�, Neda Parma� and Pamela Ramljak, who had all been contestants in Hrvatski Idol, in 2004. In 2005, the group represented Bosnia & Herzgovina,in the Eurovision Song Contest with the song Call me finishisng 14th in the final. The line-up of Feminnem has changed twice since. Ivana Mari� left the group in 2007 and was replaced by Nikol Bulat, who would leave the group again two years later. The group currently consists of Neda Parma�, Pamela Ramljak and Nika Antolos. After the performance in Kyiv, Feminnem tried to represent Croatia in the Eurovision Song Contest various times. They competed in Dora 2007 and finished ninth with Navika. Last year, they returned to the show and finished fourth in the semi final and third in the final with Poljupci u boji. In 2010, the group was third time lucky. They returned to Dora and finished fourth in the semi final but won the final being the favourites of both the jury and the televoters with their song Lako je sve. In Oslo, they finished 13th in the second semi final thus not making it to the final.