Armenia: Depi Evratesil 2018 running order determined

by Stratos Agadellis 1,106 views

AMPTV, the national broadcasting service of Armenia has today revealed the official running order for the two semi-final evenings of their 2018 national selection, Depi Evratesil. So, let’s see how it goes!

First semi-final (19 February)

The first semi-final’s contestants will appear onstage as follows:

  1. Gevorg Harutyunyan – Stand up
  2. AngelHeartbeat
  3. Lusine Mardanyan If you don’t walk me home
  4. Zhanna DavtyanUnbreakable
  5. Mher Armenia Forever
  6. NemraI’m a liar
  7. Hayk Kasparov – Enamórame
  8. Tamar KaprielianPoison (Ari ari)
  9. Robert KoloyanGet away with us
  10. Gata BandShogha

Second semi-final (22 February)

3 days after the first heat round, the participants will perform at the second semi-final like this:

  1. Maria’s Secret – Escape
  2. Arman MesropyanWhat you hide
  3. Kamil ShowPuerto Rico
  4. Suren PoghosyanThe voice
  5. AlternatiV Band Stare at me
  6. Amaliya Margaryan Waiting for the sun
  7. Tyom Follow the ocean
  8. Sevak KhanaghyanQami
  9. Mariam Fade
  10. Asmik Shiroyan You & I

Yoy can listen to all 20 Depi Evratesil entries here on YouTube.

Each semi-final sees the half of its participants qualify to the Grand Final on 25 February. This means that a total of 10 acts will be performing that evening, in the hope of Armenia’s Eurovision ticket. The overall winner of the show will be determined by both jury and public vote, each having a 50% stake and will represent the nation of Caucasus in Lisbon.

Who will be Artsvik’s successor at Eurovision? Stay tuned!