Eurovision 2017: Grand Final open rehearsals – part 3

by Michalis Vranis 1,728 views

Following today’s open rehearsals, this is the last part of ESCToday’s coverage. The last remaining 8 countries include 4 automatic qualifiers, last year’s host country and one hot favourite to win the competition. You can find the part 1 and part 2 on their respective links.

The open rehearsals are over and soon the Jury Rehearsal is about to kick off. Let’s have a look at the last countries participating tonight (and tomorrow).

18.  United Kingdom: Lucie Jones – Never Give Up on You

19.  Cyprus: Hovig – Gravity

20.  Romania: Ilinca feat. Alex Florea – Yodel It!

21.  Germany: Levina – Perfect Life

22.  Ukraine: O.Torvald – Time

23.  Belgium: Blanche – City Lights

24.  Sweden: Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On

25.  Bulgaria: Kristian Kostov – Beautiful Mess

26.  France: Alma – Requiem

Stay tuned at ESCToday for the Jury Rehearsal which is about to begin very soon!