Norway: Mørland releases debut album

by Jessica Weaver 453 views

Half of last year’s Norwegian duo who represented the nation at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, Mørland, has today unveiled his debut album entitled Make a sail.

One year on from his participation in the Eurovision Song Contest and Mørland has released his debut album, featuring a total of 10 tracks including his 2015 song contest entry, A monster like me.

Make a sail, the title of the singer’s debut album, also features 3 singles which have been released since his participation over the past year; No firewall, Skin and Make a sail.

Make a sail tracklist

  1. Skin
  2. A monster like me (feat. Debrah Scarlett)
  3. Make a sail
  4. Pretend
  5. Army of one
  6. Clownfeet
  7. No firewall
  8. Keep me dancing
  9. Fearless
  10. Change

Ahh! Finally I can share this with you all! My debut album "Make a Sail" is out now. Hope you enjoy!! SPOTIFY:

Geplaatst door MØRLAND op vrijdag 27 mei 2016

Mørland’s Make a sail is available to listen to and download via Spotify, iTunes and Tidal.

Earlier this month, Mørland released the music video, including illustration from Kevin Markis, for his latest single entitled under the same name as his album. Check out his latest music video below!