Greece: Nikolas Raptakis releases Oneiro Htane’s acoustic cover version

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 852 views

The 2014 Greek Eurovision representative Nikolas Raptakis (Freaky Fortune) has released the live acoustic cover version of Oneiro Htane.

Nikolas Raptakis and Teo Buzz (Freaky Fortune) represented Greece at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest along with RiskyKidd with their entry Rise Up.

Nikolas has released the live acoustic version of Oneiro Htane.

Rise Up- Eurovision 2016

Stay tuned to ESCToday for the latest news on Nikolas Raptakis, Freaky Fortune, Greece and the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!