Armenia: Face the Shadow remix released

by Alex Noone 286 views

Genealogy, the 6-piece band representing Armenia at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, have released a remixed version of their song Face the shadow.

The song has been remixed by The Sunside, a group of Armenian DJs, Hayk Manucharyan, Deep Danny and DJ Dale. The saxophone solo in the new version is played by Arman Avetisyan. As the official remix of Face the shadow, it will be included on the CD single release.

Genealogy will perform the original version of Face the shadow at the grand final of the Eurovision Song Contest this coming Saturday.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!