Vanna releases new CD album today

by Marcus Klier 65 views

Vanna, the 2001 Croatian representative in the Eurovision Song Contest releases a new album today. The CD is called Ledeno doba and contains 13 tracks, among others two duets.

The complete tracklist:

  1. Ledeno doba
  2. Na otkucaj
  3. Početak i kraj
  4. Neka�njeno
  5. Baš kao ti i ja (withOliver Dragojević)
  6. Da sve je ovo bilo jučer
  7. Ivana
  8. Stranica dnevnika (withAki Rahimovski )
  9. Susret (L'appuntamento )
  10. Ponovo moj
  11. Kome
  12. Reci
  13. Ledeno doba (acoustic)

Vanna represented Croatia with the song Strings of my heart in Copenhagen where she finished 10th. She was probably one of the highest climbers of the evening, receiving 35 of her 42 points from the last nine countries to vote.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!