Operación Triunfo now with 17 participants

by Sietse Bakker 127 views

In the first edition of Operación Triunfo, Jano, Marcos Elis, Saray and Miguel Angel Silva were voted away by a jury. After a televoting, Miguel Angel Silva was allowed to return. Seventeen participants are left now.

Soon it will be possible to meet the participants of Operación Triunfo on esctoday.com. Until that moment it's possible to check out the official website.

The winner of Operación Triunfo will represent Spain at the Eurovision Song Contest 2003 in Riga.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!