Names of Operación Triufo participants published

by Sietse Bakker 84 views

The Spanish broadcaster TVE published the names and pictures of the twenty Operación Triunfo participants.

The names of the twenty participants are: Ainoa, Beth, Cristie, Danni Úbeda, Elena Gadel, Enrique Anaut, Hugo, Jano, Joan Tena, Mai Meneses, Manuel Carrasco, Marcos Elis, Marey, Miguel Angel Silva, Miguel Nández, Nika, Saray, Tessa, Tony Santos and Vega. Their pictures will soon be available at (in the 2003 section), now you can already watch them at the official website.

Operación Triunfo will start tomorrow, when four participants will be voted away by the jury. One of the four will be asked to come back after televoting.

Finally, one of the twenty participants will represent Spain at the Eurovision Song Contest 2003 in Riga.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!