Semi final 2007: the rehearsal videos

by Marcus Klier 60 views

Yesterday, the second turn of the Eurovision Song Contest semi final rehearsals came to an end. Starting with Bulgaria and ending with Latvia, two rehearsals for each of the 28 countries took place over the last four days. As a review, we provide you all the links to the extensive coverage.

Click on the name of the countries to reach the rehearsal footage (including videos and photo galleries).

  1. Bulgaria
  2. Israel
  3. Cyprus
  4. Belarus
  5. Iceland
  6. Georgia
  7. Montenegro
  8. Switzerland
  9. Moldova
  10. Netherlands
  11. Albania
  12. Denmark
  13. Croatia
  14. Poland
  15. Serbia
  16. Czech Republic
  17. Portugal
  18. FYR Macedonia
  19. Norway
  20. Malta
  21. Andorra
  22. Hungary
  23. Estonia
  24. Belgium
  25. Slovenia
  26. Turkey
  27. Austria
  28. Latvia

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!