Melodifestivalen final running order

by Alex JF Keecha 56 views

The running order for next week's Melodifestivalen 2007 final which will decide Sweden�s representative to the Eurovision Song Contest in Helsinki has been announced.

The final will take placeon 10th of March and it will be hosted by Kristian Luuk fromthe Globen in Stockholm.The running order is as follows:

1. Andreas Johnson – A Little Bit Of Love
2. Sonya Alden – För Att Du Finns
3. Anna Book – Samba Sambero
4. Sebastian – When The Night Comes Falling
5. Marie Lindberg – Trying To Recall
6. Mans Zelmerlöw – Cara Mia
7. Tommy Nilsson – Jag Tror På Människan
8. Sanna Nielsen – Vågar Du, Vågar Jag
9. Sarah Dawn Finer – I Remember Love
10. The Ark – The Worrying Kind

Thanks to Carola’s fifth place in Athens, Sweden are direct qualifiers to the Grand final in Helsinki.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!