Montenegro: Song titles announced

by Stella Floras 123 views

RTGC, the Montenegrin broadcaster, has released the titles of the songs that will be participating in the Grand Prix Montenegrosong 2007. The final will take place on February 25th at 17:30 CET on the RTGC Sunday afternoon show Nedjeljno popodne. The show will be broadcast live.

The full list of songs is as follows:

Rolly –Kad se sjetim
Music: Pjetar Dedivanović Lyrics Lj.Jovović,V.Dedivanović

Grim –Kada ona ljubi te
Music and Lyrics: Nebojša Đukanović

Marko Vukčević- Svaki put me tebi vodi
Music: Marko Vukčević Lyrics: Slaven Vukčević

Stevan Faddy –Hajde kroči
Music: Slaven Knezović Lyrics: Milan-Minjo Perić

Stefan Filipović –Ne mogu bez tebe
Music: Mirsad Serhatlić Lyrics: Sanja Perić

Dalibor-Dado Đurović –Zašto
Music and Lyrics: Sergej Ćetković

Crveno i Crno –Luda sam bez tebe
Music-: Mihailo-Miha Radonjić Lyrics: Goran Atanasković

Milena Vidaković-Duga
Music and Lyrics: Svetlana Raičković

Nina and Dan poslije – Anđele
Music: Zoran Radonjić Lyrics: Nina Petković

Ivana Radinović-Nemam snage
Music: Mihailo-Miha Radonjić Lyrics: Momčilo Zeković-Zeko

Since this is the Montenegrin debut in the Eurovision Song Contest, the winner of the final will be performing in the semi final in Helsinki on May 10.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!

Stella Floras

Thanks to Johnny Logan and Hold me now I fell in love with the Eurovision Song Contest, a love that's been going strong ever since with undiminished passion. My first memories date back to 1977 and the lyrics of Rock bottom, Dschinghis Khan and A ba ni bi are still engraved in my brain.

I joined in 2006 as a junior editor after being invited by Barry Viniker, I soon became Senior Editor and during the 2007 contest in Helsinki I was appointed Head of Communications. Today I hold the post of Head of Human Resources and I am proud to be working with the best editorial team in the world.