Portugal: Updated news on the song titles

by André Rodrigues 31 views

According to OGAE Portugal , the song Melo D. ft Elaisa are goig to song is Será Cedo ( Is it early?). Nine song titles have been announced so far and there's only one more left to be revealed. The Portuguese final is scheduled for March 10 at the Sala Tejo of the Atlantic Arena in Lisbon.

The list of participants so far:

Teresa Radamanto – Ai de quem nunca cantou Fernando Martins
Marta Plantier ft. Os Corvos – Piano piano Luís Jardim
Edmundo e Filipa Cardoso –Desta vez Nuno Carvalho
Triburbana –Dá-me a lua Luís Oliveira
Luís e A Lata – Aipode Elvis Veiguinha
Zé P. – A Ilha José Cid
Diogo T. – Chega… foi demais Ramón Galarza
Vanessaand Henrique Feist – Nas asas de um sonho Nuno Feist
Melo D. ft. Elaisa- Será Cedo? João Barbosa Raquel -song to be announced soon Emanuel

As esctoday has reported earlier, the show will take place at Sala Tejo of the Atlantic Arena on 10th March and is going to be hosted by Isabel Angelino and Jorge Gabriel, but there might be more hosts as it happened in last year's show.The winner will be selected entirely by televoting, which will last around 30 minutes.

Portugal is going to take part in the 2007 Eurovision Song Contest semi final on 10th May in Helsinki, Finland.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!