Montenegro: The 10 finalists

by Benny Royston 90 views

Today RTCG announced 10 participants of Montenegrosong, the competition to decide Montenegro's debut Eurovision Song Contest entry as an independent country. From 16 songs that applied, a jury selected 10 songs which we will see on February 25th in Podgorica at the Montenegrosong 2007 national final.

The ten finalists for Montenegrosong 2007 are:

  1. Stevan Faddy
  2. Rolly
  3. Grim
  4. Crveno i Crno
  5. Nina & Dan Poslije
  6. Stefan Filipović
  7. Marko Vukčević
  8. Dalibor Đurović
  9. Milena Vidaković
  10. Ivana Radinović

As a debut country at the 2007 Eurovision Song Contest, Montenegro will participate in the semi final on 10th May in Helsinki.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!