May 25: 11 countries will use televoting system

by Sietse Bakker 39 views

From the 24 participating countries, 11 will use the televoting system.

8 countries will have the mixed system, with 50% jury votes and 50% televoting.

Bosnia-Herzegovina, Roemenia, Turkey, FYR Macedonia and Russia will use the 100% jury system. The EBU officially confirmed this.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!