Marie N to give the Latvian televotes

by Sietse Bakker 112 views

Marie N will give the results of the Latvian televote. Ilona Berzina, head of LTV's international Eurovision Song Contest coordinator, told that to esctoday.com. Marie N won the Eurovision Song Contest for Latvia in 2002 with I wanna and hosted the 2003 edition with Brainstorm's Renars Kaupers.

The follow spokespersons have been made public already through eurovision.tv:

  • Andorra – Ruth Gumbau
  • Austria – Dodo Roscic
  • Belarus – Elena Ponomareva
  • Bulgaria – Viara Ankova
  • Croatia – Barbara Kolar
  • Estonia – Maarja
  • Finland – Jari Sillanpää
  • France – Marie Myriam
  • Germany – Thomas Hermanns
  • Greece – Alexis Kostalas
  • Iceland – Ragnhildur Steinunn Gunnarsdottir
  • Ireland – Dana
  • Malta – Valerie Vella
  • Norway – Ingvild Helljesen
  • Portugal – Isabel Angelino
  • Russia – Yana Churikova
  • Slovenia – Katarina Cas
  • Spain – Ainhoa Arbizu
  • Switzerland – Cécile Bähler
  • Ukraine – Maria Orlova
  • United Kingdom – Cheryl Baker
  • To this list we already added Nance for the Netherlands, Gry Johansen-Meilstrup for Denmark and Rolandas for Lithuania. Esctoday.com is currently working on a complete list of spokespersons and their background details.

    ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!