More spokespersons appointed

by Sietse Bakker 37 views

As the Eurovision Song Contest is coming closer, it becomes time to decide who's getting the honour of giving the points on the 'big night'. Germany and Spain today!

Thomas Hermanns (photo), comedian and Eurovision Song Contest expert, will give the German televote from the traditional Reeperbahn party in Hamburg, where a big Eurovision Song Contest event takes place.

Spokesperson for Spain will most likely be presenter, actress and model Anne Igartiburu.

  • Finland: Jari Silanpää
  • Germany: Thomas Hermanns
  • Greece: Alexis Kostalas
  • Spain: Anne Igartiburu

    Do you know the spokesperson of your country? Please let us know!

    ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!