14 final countries rehearsals on Sunday

by Sietse Bakker 198 views

Sunday, the 14 countries participating in the final of this year's Eurovision Song Contest will rehearse! It's sure going to be a busy day!

Because of the tight schedule, esctoday.com might not be able to cover all rehearsals tomorrow. But don't be shocked! On Monday, all 14 final countries will rehearse again and after all, we promise you a report and photo gallery about every final country!

Tomorrow, Spain, Austria, Norway, France, Germany, Belgium, Russia, Iceland, Ireland, Poland, United Kingdom, Turkey, Romania and Sweden will perform their songs on Abdi Ipekci's stage for the first time.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!