11 countries on today's rehearsal schedule

by Sietse Bakker 183 views

Today, on the second day of the rehearsal period, the other 11 countries participating to the upcoming qualifier round are scheduled to do their first rehearsal.

Today's schedule
Lithuania, Albania, Cyprus, FYR Macedonia, Slovenia, Croatia, Estonia, Denmark, Serbia & Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegovina and the Netherlands will enter the stage to do their thing. After the rehearsals, the delegations will give a press conference.

Time to relax!
For those who aren't scheduled for the afternoon rehearsals, there is an opportunity to join the Bosporus tour, which is part of the relaxation programme.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!