11 countries scheduled for rehearsals today

by Sietse Bakker 182 views

Finland, Belarus, Switzerland, Latvia, Israel, Andorra, Portugal, Malta, Monaco, Greece and Ukraine are scheduled today for their first stage rehearsal between 9:30 and 18:10 local time. All rehearsals will last 40 minutes.

Tomorrow, the other 11 countries are scheduled for rehearsals. The countries participating in the final of this year's Eurovision Song Contest start with the rehearsals on Sunday.

Tonight at 22:00 local time (which is 1 hour ahead of CET), the official EuroClub opens in the Champions Hall of the Polat Renaissance Hotel, which is one of the official delegation hotels. The EuroClub only gives access to delegation members, press and fans with an accreditation pass. The EuroClub is open every night between 22:00 and 4:30.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!