Participants Operación Triunfo 3 presented

by Sietse Bakker 57 views

Last night, the 17 participants of Operación Triunfo 3 were announced. One of these people will represent Spain at the Eurovision Song Contest 2004 in Istanbul. The 17 were selected out of 25 participants.

Vicente, Isabel, Mario, Federico, Leticia, Miguel, Sonia, Davinia, Nuria, Beatriz, Ramón, Rosé, Israel, Noelia, Jorge, Borja and Miriam are the 17 names of the third edition of Operación Triunfo.

The Spanish Eurovision websites came up with extra information right after the participants were announced, for example EurosongSpain.com and Eurovision-Spain.com.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!