Serbia: RTS has released the Beovizija 2018 entries

by Alex Vovidis 421 views

After the reveal of the acts and the song titles, RTS the Serbian national broadcaster has released the 17 competing entrie at Beovizija 2018.

Beovizija 2018

RTS also confirmed the date and place that the 2018 Beovizija will take place. The 2018 Beovizija final will take place on the 20 February in the Sava Center. Apart from the 17 competing acts, the show will feature former Serbian Eurovision participants.

You can listen to the 17 Beovizija entries here.

The songs

  • SevdahBABY Hajde Da Igramo Sada
  • Rambo Amadeus and Beti Dordevic Nema Te
  • Maja Nikolic  Zemlja Cuda 
  • Srdan & Emil  Bar Da Znam
  • Ivan Kurtic Ni Sunca Ni Meseca
  • Sanja Ilic and Balkanika Nova Deca
  • Koktel Balkan Zato 
  • Boris Režak Vila
  • Lana and Aldo – Jaca Od Svih
  • Dušan Svilar – Pod Krošnjom Bagrema
  • Igor Lazarevic – Beži Od Mene
  • Jankovic Pesma Za Tebe
  • LordSamo Nek Se Okrece
  • Danijel Pavlovic Ruža Sudbine
  • RejbassUmoran
  • Osmi Vazduh and FriendsProbudi Se
  • Biber and DJ Niko Bravo Svatovi

Serbia in Eurovision

Serbia debuted at the Eurovision Song Contest in 2007 and won the competition the very same year with Marija Serifovic and her entry Molitva.


ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!