Three hosts for Maltese national final revealed

by Marcus Klier 52 views

According to, the three hosts of the Maltese national final for the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest will be Keith Demicoli, Pauline Agius and Owen Bonnici. Pauline Agius and Owen Bonnici already have Eurovision experience as they hosted the Maltese national selections for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in 2008 and 2005 respectively.

The first five heats of Malta Eurosong have already been aired. The sisxth and last semi final will be held next Wednesday, when the 20 finalists will also be revealed. The national final will be held on 20th February and the winner will be chosen by a jury and televoting (50% each).

In 2009, Malta was represented by Chiara, who finished sixth in the first semi final and 22nd in the grand final with her song What if we.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!