Melodifestivalen gets Hot Hot Hot

by Benny Royston 67 views

This morning, Christer Bjorkman, Competition Producer of Melodifestivalen 2010 announced that the song You're making me hot hot hot will replace the disqualified entry Never heard of him in next year's race for the Swedish Eurovision Song Contest ticket.

You're making me hot hot hot is written by Tobias Lundgren, Johan Fransson and Tim Larsson, who teamed up to write the 2005 Melodifestivalen winning song, Las Vegas performed by Martin Stenmarck. The song was selected from the reserve list of songs selected by the SVT special Jury last week.

The entry replaced the song Never heard of him by Figge Boström and Anna Engh after it had earlier appeared on MySpace. You can read the full story here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!