Swiss jury gives 12 points to Alexander Rybak

by Anna Krasilnikova 151 views

The last one to vote from the French-speaking countries, Switzerland, finally announces their jury voting results. They gave their maximum 12 points to Norway and 10 points to Patricia Kaas, representing France.

The Swiss jury team was built up from the followingnames:

  • Judith Wernli (radio, DRS 3)
  • Giovanni Zamai (Manager MTV Suisse)
  • Michael von der Heide (Singer and musician)
  • Jean-Marie Fontana (Director ofUniversal Music Switzerland)
  • Emel (Singer)

Here are the results of the voting:

  • 1 point forMoldova
  • 2 points for Armenia
  • 3 points for Estonia
  • 4 pointsfor Sweden
  • 5 pointsfor Israel
  • 6 points for Iceland
  • 7 points for Portugal
  • 8 points for Turkey
  • 10 points for France
  • 12 points for Norway

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!