All Star Belarus Eurovision Party

by Benny Royston 66 views

Last night's Belarusian party saw the Euroclub in full swing as the most recent Belarusian Eurovision Song Contest stars joined many of this year's acts on stage. Courtesy of our partner website,, you can see the highlights from the show below.

The representatives of Greece, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Lithuania, FYR Macedonia, Armenia and Malta made special performances. They were there to meet Petr Elfimov, who represents Belarus in Moscow, last year's entrant, Ruslan Alenho, Polina Smolinova(2006)and the only Belarusian finalist in the history of the Eurovision Song Contest, Dima Koldun who took the country to sixth place in 2007.

Watch the videos here:

The Belarus Eurovision Boys: Dima Koldun (2007), Ruslan Alenho (2008), Petr Elfimov (2009)

Greece, Moldova, Azerbaian, Netherlands

Bulgaria, Lithuania, FYR Macedonia, Armenia, Polina Smolinova (Belarus 2006)

Chiara performs the Club mix of What if we:

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!