Eurovision Day 5: The round-up

by Marcus Klier 85 views

The second turn of the semi final rehearsals for the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest kicked off today. Twelve of the first 13 countries in the first semi final on 12th May as well as Slovakia, competitors in the second semi final on 14th May, entered the stage again to rehearse their songs. You can follow the links below to read more about the rehersals.

Armenia did not rehearse today as scheduled but was replaced by Slovakia. Armenia will rehearse Tomorrow instead.

  • Part one (Montenegro, Czech Republic, Belgium) here.
  • Part two (Belarus, Sweden, Slovakia) here.
  • Part three (Andorra, Switzerland,Turkey, Israel) here.
  • Part four (Bulgaria, Iceland, FYR Macedonia) here.

Day 6- The preview

Tomorrow, the remaining six countries of the first semi final and the first seven countries in the second semi final will hit the stage again. These are Romania, Finland, Portugal, Malta, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Ireland, Latvia, Serbia, Poland, Norway, Cyprus and Armenia.

Interviews so far







Bosnia & Herzegovina:




ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!