Eurovision Day 4: The schedule

by Marcus Klier 112 views

The rehearsals for the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest continue today. The last ten countries that will perform in the second Eurovision Song Contest semi final on Thursday 14th May will enter the stage in Moscow for the first time.

The rehearsal schedule:

07.30 CET Slovenia
08.10 CET Hungary
08.50 CET Azerbaijan
09.30 CET Greece
10.10 CET Lunch break
11.10 CET Lithuania
11.50 CET Moldova
12.30 CET Albania
13.10 CET Break
13.30 CET Urkaine
14.10 CETEstonia
14.50 CET Netherlands

The press conference schedule:

08.45 CET Slovenia
09.25 CET Hungary
10.05 CET Azerbaijan
10.45 CET Greece
12.25 CET Lithuania
13.05 CET Moldova
13.45 CET Albania
14.45 CET Ukraine
15.25 CET Estonia
16.05 CET Netherlands

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!