Spain: Choose your favourite Spanish Eurovision entry

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 50 views

TVE , the national Spanish broadcaster is preparing a special Eurovision show where the viewers will be asked to vote for their favourite all-time Spanish Eurovision entry. Spain debuted at the Eurovision Song Contest back in 1961 and has been participating in it religiously evey year since then. Spain has presented a total of 47 entries so far at the Eurovision Song Contest. TVE has launched a special page where you can listen to 20 of the most popular Spanish Eurovision entries and hence vote for your favourites.

Raffaella Carrà will be presenting this special Eurovision show where the Spanish public will get the chance to elect their all-time favourite Spanish Eurovision entry. You will be able tolisten tothe Spanish entries by Julio Iglesias, Salomé, Sergio Dalma, Raphael, Mocedades, Conchita Bautista, Karina, Paloma San Basilio, Trigo Limpio, Remedios Amaya, Betty Missiego, Peret, Micky, Eva Santamaría, Sergio y Estíbaliz, José Vélez and Rosa to mention a few. You can listen to the entries and vote for your all time favourite Spanish Eurovision entry by clicking here.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!