Belgium: Listen to snippets of the five Eurosong 2016 entries

by Gil Laufer 163 views

The Belgian radio MNM has released snippets of the five songs that will take part in Eurosong 2016, the Belgian national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2016.

Eurosong 2016 consists of three shows. During the first show, held last Sunday, the five artists performed covers of previous Eurovision entries. Earlier this week, the song titles were published and on Sunday, the songs will be performed for the first time. Meanwhile we can listen to snippets of the entries. The winner will be chosen during the Belgian final on 17 January.

The Eurosong 2016 entries are:

Adil AarabIn our nature

Amaryllis UitterlindenKick the habit

Astrid DestuyverEverybody aches

Laura TesoroWhat’s the pressure

Tom FrantzisI’m not lost

Longer excerpts of 25 seconds were released on VRT’s Eurosong website here.

Stay tuned to for more news regarding Eurosong 2016 and Belgium in the Eurovision Song Contest