The team

Since 1999 when ESCToday started operating as a website running by a team, more than 75 editors have been part of it. The legacy continues with the current team behind the website which are the following.

Should you be interested in joining our team, feel free to send your details at vacancies@esctoday.com

Core Team

michalis-vranis

Michalis Vranis
Managing Director, Greece
michalis@esctoday.com

VIENNA 2015 249

Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani
Head of Press, Spain
sergio@esctoday.com

11255355_10152996602840345_3507652425703427811_n

Jessica Weaver
Head of Editorial Team, United Kingdom
jessica@esctoday.com

Senior Editors

gil laufer

Gil Laufer
Senior Editor, Israel
gil@esctoday.com

peter-russell

Peter Russell
Editor, Graphics Designer, Canada
peter@esctoday.com

richard west-soley

Richard West-Soley
Senior Editor, United Kingdom
richard@esctoday.com

Editors

Alex Noone
Editor, United Kingdom

Alex Stewart
Editor, United Kingdom

Daniel Doyle
Editor, United Kingdom

Eliza-Jane Oliver
Editor, United Kingdom

Ellie Welsh
Editor, United Kingdom

Fiona Galliford
Editor, United Kingdom

Roy Knoops
Editor, The Netherlands

Yann Messina
Editor, France

Correspondents

Dániel Kiss
Correspondent, Hungary

Denis Randjelovic
Correspondent, Serbia

Dominique Dufaut
Correspondent, France

Gabriel Vivas
Correspondent, Venezuela

Gafurr Sahiti
Correspondent, Belgium

Michiel Vos
Correspondent, The Netherlands

Robin Scott
Correspondent, United Kingdom

Stéphane London
Correspondent, France

Vasileios Terzopoulos
Correspondent, Greece