Sweden: Melodifestivalen 2015 Final running order revealed

by Gil Laufer 133 views

As the Andra Chansen round has ended in Sweden, we now know the twelve finalists that will compete on the right to represent Sweden in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest. SVT, the Swedish broadcaster, has revealed the running order of the Melodifestivalen has also been revealed, and we can see that Samir & Viktor will open the final night while Hasse Andersson will close it.

The full running order is as follows:

  1. Samir & ViktorGroupie
  2. JTRBuilding it up
  3. Dinah Nah Make me La la la
  4. Jon Henrik FjällgrenJag är fri (Manne Leam Frijje)
  5. Jessica AnderssonCan’t hurt me now
  6. Måns ZelmerlöwHeroes
  7. Linus SvenningForever starts today
  8. IsaDon’t stop
  9. Magnus CarlssonMöt mig i gamla stan
  10. Eric SaadeSting
  11. MarietteDon’t stop believing
  12. Hasse AnderssonGuld och gröna skogar
The Melodifestivalen final will be held on 14 March from the Friends Arena in Stockholm. The winner will represent Sweden in the second semi-final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest on 21 May.
ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at vacancies@esctoday.com!