Malmö live: the voting order of the final

by Michalis Vranis 240 views

Few hours left for the ultimate moment of every Eurovision fan. The Grand final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2013 is taking place tonight, in Malmö, Sweden. 26 countries participate in the final show which will select the winner of the year.

The right to vote on the Final is given to 39 countries, which will cast their votes in the following order:

1. San Marino11. Romania21. Bulgaria31. Denmark
2. Sweden12. Moldova22. Belgium32. Montenegro
3. Albania13. Azerbaijan23. Russia33. Slovenia
4. Netherlands14. Norway24. Malta34. Georgia
5. Austria15. Armenia25. Estonia35. F.Y.R. Macedonia
6. United Kingdom16. Italy26. Germany36. Cyprus
7. Israel17. Finland27. Iceland37. Croatia
8. Serbia18. Spain28. France38. Switzerland
9. Ukraine19. Belarus29. Greece39. Lithuania
10. Hungary20. Latvia30. Ireland

The final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2013, begins at 21.00 CET and will be broadcasted in more than 40 countries as well as live on the internet.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!