Charlotte Perrelli tonight at WONK Eurovision – win tickets

by Juha Repo 55 views0

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The penultimate night at WONK Eurovision in Malmö is upon us and tonight it is the time for the 1999 Eurovision Song Contest winner Charlotte Perrelli to perform live.

The lucky winners:

  • Hélder Ferreira
  • Rogério Afonso
  • Michel Gullstrand
  • dan makin
  • Mimmi Bäcklin
  • Maik kleinschmidt
  • Arianne Otten
  • Jonas Jacobsen
  • Devan Berry
  • Gavin Armistead-Rainey

The invitations are for two persons! Your name will be at the entrance of WONK!

You have to be in Malmö and 18 years old or over to take part in this competition.

WONK Eurovision is on at Amiralen club at 23.30.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!