ESDM releases greatest hits and English version

by Gabriel Vivas 67 views

El Sueño de Morfeo, ESDM, this year’s Spanish representatives has released their first compilation album featuring new versions of their greatest hits. The album includes the English version of their Eurovision entry, With you until the end.

The album entitled Todos tenemos un sueño (We all have a dream) was released last Tuesday and features With you until the end and the other three songs competing on the Spanish final, Atrévete, Revolución and Dame tu voz.

ESDM recorded new versions of previews singles, this time as duet with worldwide known singers like Laura Pausini, Nek, Alex Ubago, Ximena Sariñana and, last year’s Spanish representative, Pastora Soler.

  1. Nunca volverá (2013 version)
  2. Ojos de cielo (feat. Alex Ubago)
  3. Esta soy yo (feat. Georgina)
  4.  Para toda la vida
  5. Chocar (feat. Nek)
  6. Si no estás (feat. Morrigans)
  7. Lo mejor está por llegar (feat. Laura Pausini, Deborah & Ximena Sariñana)
  8. Gente
  9. Contigo hasta el final (Video Version)
  10. Revolución (feat. La Musicalité)
  11. Dame tu voz (Versión Gala TVE Eurovisión)
  12. Atrévete (Versión Gala TVE Eurovisión)
  13. With you until the end
  14. Nunca volverá (feat. Pastora Soler – acoustic)

ESDM will open the Sunday rehearsals when they step onto the Malmö stage for the very first time.

ESDM – With you until the end


ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!