Estonia: Running order drawn for Eesti laul

by Juha Repo 191 views

Estonia has also decided to draw lots to decide the running order of their national final.

The draw was done this afternoon in the Solaris centre with Marko Reikop as the host.

Eesti laul final running order:

  1. Rolf Roosalu – With U
  2. Liisi Koikson ja Söörömöö – Üle vee
  3. Rasmus Rändvee & Facelift Deer – Dance
  4. Elina Born – Enough
  5. Põhja-Tallinn – Meil on aega veel
  6. Kõrsikud – Suuda öelda ei
  7. Birgit Õigemeel – Et uus saaks alguse
  8. Teele/Tuuli/ULA & DrumAttack – Ring the alarm
  9. Winny Puhh – Meiecundimees üks Korsakov läks eile Lätti
  10. Grete Paia – Päästke noored hinged
Go to the ETV Eesti laul website to listen to the songs and find out more on the finalists.

Eesti laul final will be on Estonian television ETV from Nokia concert hall in Tallinn this Saturday 20.35 CET (21.35 local time)

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at!