Tonight: Eurovision Song Celebration: ‘Live on Tape’, The Finalists

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 884 views

Ladies and gentlemen, the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final was held in Rotterdam last weekend, but the Eurovision celebration is not over yet! This weekend the EBU will broadcast a two part special showcasing all the Eurovision 2021 ‘Live on Tape’ performances.

How to watch?

You can watch Eurovision Song Celebration: Live On Tape The Finalists at 21:00 CET via the following channels:

About the show

Krista Siegfrieds will be hosting tonight’s show where Eurovision fans will be able to watch all the Eurovision 2021 Grand Final  ‘Live On Tape‘ performances.

  1. Cyprus
  2. Albania
  3. Israel
  4. Belgium
  5. Russia
  6. Malta
  7. Portugal
  8. Serbia
  9. Greece
  10. Switzerland
  11. Iceland
  12. Spain
  13. Moldova
  14. Germany
  15. Finland
  16. Bulgaria
  17. Lithuania
  18. Ukraine
  19. France
  20. Azerbaijan
  21. Norway
  22. Netherlands
  23. Italy
  24. Sweden
  25. San Marino

We will not see the ‘Live on Tape‘ performances of the United Kingdom and Ireland as their respective acts prefer the fans to remember them through their Eurovision performances in Rotterdam.

The ‘Live On Tape‘ performances were recorded prior to the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest in order to guarantee that the artist and country would compete in case the delegation would not be able to travel to Rotterdam or would be on quarantine on location. As was the case of Australia and Montaigne, who ended up using their ‘Live On Tape‘ performance as they didn’t travel to Rotterdam.

You can watch the first part of Eurovision Song Celebration: The Semi-finalists below:

The 2021 Eurovision Song Contest was held on 18, 20 and 22 May at the Rotterdam Ahoy in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!