Spain: Grand line up of Eurovision stars at OGAE Spain 10th Congress

by Sanjay (Sergio) Jiandani 290 views

A grand line up of artists has been lined up for the fortchoming 10th OGAE Spain Congress, scheduled to be held next Saturday in the Spanish capital.

OGAE Spain has been working round the clock in order to bring about an entertaining and fun filled congress.

The 10th OGAE Spain is scheduled to be held next Saturday 03 October at the Sala Ateneo in Madrid. Spanish Eurovision fans will be in for a treat as a great line up of artists have been invited to attend the event: Edurne (Spain 2015), Giuseppe Di Bella ( dancer- Spain 2015),  Suzy ( Portugal 2014),  Zlata Ognevich (Ukraine 2013) and Elisabeth Andreassen (Norway 1985, 1989, 1996- Sweden 1982).

congress ogae

The Eurovision stars will be invited to share their Eurovision experiences and might even give a rendition of their Eurovision entries during the congress. The 10th annual OGAE Spain congress will kick off at 10:00 am CET.

Eurovision fever will hit Madrid this weekend when Sala Delirio will welcome all the OGAE Spain members on Saturday night.

ogae spain 10

The official poster for the 10th OGAE Spain convention was designed by Mario Remon Cobeta.

Many former Spanish and international Eurovision acts have graced the OGAE Spain conventions during its 10 year history: Massiel, Salomé, Pastora Soler, Amaya Uranga, Anabel Conde, Baccara, Daniel Diges, Lydia, Karina, Conchita Bautista, Betty Missiego, D’Nash, Eva Santamaría, Alejandro Abad, Miky, Amaya Saizar, Sanna Nielsen, Linda Martin, Zelko Joksimovic, Luminita Anghel, Danjela Martinovic, Jelena Tomasevic, Birgitta Haudkal, Ott Lepland, Anne Marie David, Lys Assia, Vania Fernandes, Amina, Jonatan Cerrada, Andras Kallay Saunders etc.

Stay tuned to ESCToday for the latest news on OGAE Spain and the Eurovision Song Contest.

ESCToday is growing and always looks for new members to join our team! Feel free to drop us a line if you're interested! Use the Contact Us page or send us an email at [email protected]!